chelelev: (chong inhale)

Michele's Journal

Free Account

Created on 2016-12-30 02:41:10 (#2658482), last updated 2016-12-30 (38 weeks ago)

1,780 comments received, 0 comments posted

666 Journal Entries, 126 Tags, 0 Memories, 1 Icon

View extended profile

Birthdate:Oct 20
Location:Washington, United States of America
We have 2 kitties, Night and Day. They were rescue kitties from a no kill shelter and thier personalities are completely different. We are entertained daily with kitty smack down which is sometimes catnip induced.

We have 2 Scion XBs, one black cherry (mine), his Blue Onyx. These cars are a direct result from the suicidal deer my van encountered last summer. Mark also has 2 motorcycles, one which is for sale since he got a Gold Wing last summer. I am not a good passinger on the back so we need to get me a trike. I am willing to learn on 3 wheels, not 2.

By training I am a paralegal (that is what some of my degrees say). I usually bounce back and forth between law and social work (the other degree is Sociology). I am not working right now, there is not much call for either of my specialities where we live. I am used to large law firms (don't have those here) and the social work positions really require I be bi-lingual in Spanish (I took Latin in college because I didn't have to write a paper in the language!).

As it is no secret to those who know me how much I dislike the current administration:

Days until Bush leaves office.

Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.

People [View Entries]
Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth: